mobile menu trigger

Shen Yun

Shen Yun
Time Multiple
Age Restrictions Ages 4+ Only
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Saturday, June 19, 2021MultiplePlaza Theatre
All Performances
Saturday, June 19, 2021 – 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 19, 2021 – 7:00 PM
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

SHEN YUN
June 19, 2021
2:00PM & 7:00PM
Plaza Theatre
 

Using Your Tickets

You’re all set: your tickets are still good for the new date. Simply arrive at the venue at the new date and time, and use your tickets to enter.  

Can’t Make It?

Don’t worry – you have options. For many events, you can sell tickets to another fan or transfer tickets to a friend who could use an event to look forward to right now. To see if resale and transfer are available, sign in to your Ticketmaster.com account.   Prefer a refund? Contact your point of purchase to request.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-09-09 2022-02-10 2021-07-16 2021-10-07 2021-08-10 2021-07-23 2021-06-19 2021-07-11 2021-09-19 2021-08-13 2021-09-11 2021-07-09 2021-10-15 2022-05-24 2021-12-11 2022-05-25 2021-07-17 2021-06-23 2021-08-27 2021-09-25 2021-09-10 2021-11-10 2021-07-31 2021-10-16 2021-07-24 2021-07-03 2021-09-12 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2021-09-18 2022-05-01 2021-07-30 2021-09-28 2021-08-07 2021-07-10 2021-11-13 2021-09-17 2022-02-12 2021-08-06 2021-07-02 2021-10-24
Thursday, September 9
More Info
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 16
8:00 PM
More Info
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 23
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, June 19
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, July 11
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, September 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 9
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, October 15
More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
More Info
Wednesday, June 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 31
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 24
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, July 3
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, September 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 30
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, August 7
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, July 10
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, November 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 6
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, July 2
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, October 24
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live