mobile menu trigger
The Illusionists: Live from Broadway
The Illusionists: Live from Broadway
Mar 4 | 7:30 PM
The Illusionists: Live from Broadway
The Texas Tenors
The Texas Tenors
Mar 23 | 7:00 PM
The Texas Tenors
Bon Appetit with El Paso Opera
Bon Appetit with El Paso Opera
Mar 28 | 2:00 PM
Bon Appetit with El Paso Opera
Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2020-03-03 2020-03-04 2020-03-05 2020-03-06 2020-03-07 2020-03-08 2020-03-14 2020-03-20 2020-03-21 2020-03-22 2020-03-23 2020-03-26 2020-03-28 2020-04-04 2020-04-07 2020-04-08 2020-04-09 2020-04-10 2020-04-11 2020-04-12 2020-04-17 2020-04-18 2020-04-19 2020-04-22 2020-04-24 2020-04-25 2020-04-26 2020-04-29 2020-05-01 2020-05-02 2020-05-04 2020-05-08 2020-05-09 2020-05-10 2020-05-12 2020-05-18 2020-05-26 2020-05-27 2020-05-30 2020-06-09 2020-06-10 2020-06-13 2020-06-25 2020-06-27 2020-07-11 2020-08-15 2020-10-02 2020-11-01
Wednesday, March 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 14
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, March 23
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 8
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, April 9
Buy Tickets More Info
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 22
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 24
More Info
Sunday, April 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 2
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, May 4
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 8
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 12
Buy Tickets More Info
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 26
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 27
Buy Tickets More Info
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, June 9
7:30 PM
More Info
Wednesday, June 10
7:30 PM
More Info
Saturday, June 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, June 25
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, June 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 2
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, November 1
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live