mobile menu trigger
Movies on the Fly: Ghostbusters
Movies on the Fly: Ghostbusters
Aug 14 | 7:30 PM
Movies on the Fly: Ghostbusters
Movies on the Fly: Nacho Libre
Movies on the Fly: Nacho Libre
Aug 15 | 7:30 PM
Movies on the Fly: Nacho Libre
Movies on the Fly: Moana
Movies on the Fly: Moana
Aug 16 | 7:30 PM
Movies on the Fly: Moana
Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-04-11 2021-01-15 2020-08-22 2020-11-20 2021-02-06 2020-12-30 2020-11-07 2021-04-09 2020-08-29 2021-01-16 2021-02-13 2020-08-14 2021-04-21 2021-04-30 2020-08-06 2020-10-03 2020-10-30 2020-11-06 2020-08-21 2020-08-16 2020-08-30 2020-10-17 2021-07-17 2021-04-20 2020-10-07 2021-04-18 2020-08-15 2020-08-09 2020-08-28 2020-08-07 2021-05-01 2021-04-17 2021-11-10 2020-08-23 2020-11-01 2021-04-10 2020-08-08 2021-04-16 2020-11-18
Sunday, April 11
More Info
Friday, January 15
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, November 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 30
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 7
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 9
More Info
Saturday, August 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 16
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 14
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 21
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 30
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, August 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, August 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 20
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 15
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, August 9
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 7
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, November 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 10
More Info
Friday, April 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 18
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live