mobile menu trigger
Intocable
Intocable
Jul 11 | 8:00 PM
Intocable
Marisela: La Dama De Hierro Tour
Marisela: La Dama De Hierro Tour
Sep 19 | 7:00 PM
Marisela: La Dama De Hierro Tour
I Love Freestyle Music Tour - El Paso
I Love Freestyle Music Tour - El Paso
Sep 25 | 8:00 PM
I Love Freestyle Music Tour - El Paso
Zoé - Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021
Zoé - Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021
Sep 28 | 8:00 PM
Zoé - Sonidos de Karmática Resonancia Tour 2021
Texas Tenors: 10th Anniversary Tour
Texas Tenors: 10th Anniversary Tour
Feb 12 | 7:00 PM
Texas Tenors: 10th Anniversary Tour
Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland
Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland
May 1 | 7:30 PM
Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland
Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-09-09 2022-02-10 2021-07-16 2021-10-07 2021-08-10 2021-07-23 2021-06-19 2021-07-11 2021-09-19 2021-08-13 2021-09-11 2021-07-09 2021-10-15 2022-05-24 2021-12-11 2022-05-25 2021-07-17 2021-06-23 2021-08-27 2021-09-25 2021-09-10 2021-11-10 2021-07-31 2021-10-16 2021-07-24 2021-07-03 2021-09-12 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2021-09-18 2022-05-01 2021-07-30 2021-09-28 2021-08-07 2021-07-10 2021-11-13 2021-09-17 2022-02-12 2021-08-06 2021-07-02 2021-10-24
Thursday, September 9
More Info
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 16
8:00 PM
More Info
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 23
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, June 19
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, July 11
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, September 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 9
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, October 15
More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
More Info
Wednesday, June 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 31
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 24
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, July 3
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, September 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 30
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, August 7
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, July 10
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, November 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 6
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, July 2
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, October 24
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live