mobile menu trigger

Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles

Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
Date Apr 26, 2022
Time 7:30 PM
Admission Season Tickets Available Now
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 7:30 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

This mind-blowing performance takes you back in time with the legendary foursome delivering a note-for-note theatrical event that is “the next best thing to seeing The Beatles!” (Associated Press). Experience the worlds’ most iconic band and come celebrate The Best of Abbey Road Live with RAIN – A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES. In addition to the updated sets that include state of the art LED, high-definition screens and multimedia content, RAIN will bring the Abbey Road album to life.

This is an Add-on performance for Broadway in El Paso. If you renew your season tickets, please note that you’d like to add on rain when you renew.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2022-02-10 2022-05-18 2022-03-01 2021-12-19 2022-01-22 2022-01-30 2022-05-22 2022-02-05 2021-12-09 2022-04-11 2022-01-16 2022-01-17 2021-11-12 2022-03-02 2022-03-03 2021-11-20 2022-02-09 2022-05-20 2022-05-24 2021-10-30 2021-11-11 2022-02-02 2021-12-11 2022-02-03 2022-05-25 2021-10-22 2021-10-23 2021-12-03 2021-10-29 2021-11-10 2022-01-21 2022-04-26 2021-11-14 2022-02-01 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2022-05-01 2022-03-20 2022-05-21 2021-11-24 2022-04-27 2021-12-04 2022-03-19 2021-11-04 2022-03-27 2021-11-13 2021-11-09 2021-12-10 2022-02-12 2021-10-24 2022-06-21 2021-12-08
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, March 1
More Info
Sunday, December 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, December 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, April 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, January 16
More Info
Monday, January 17
More Info
Friday, November 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, March 2
More Info
Thursday, March 3
More Info
Saturday, November 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 2
More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 3
More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 26
More Info
Sunday, November 14
11:00 AM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, February 1
More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, November 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 24
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 8
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live