mobile menu trigger

Chris Botti

Chris Botti
Date Mar 31, 2022
Time 8:00 PM
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Thursday, March 31, 2022 8:00 PMAbraham Chavez Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Trumpet virtuoso Chris Botti has made a lasting impression on his audiences ever since his first touring gig with Frank Sinatra in the ’80s. The trumpeter’s style and grace can’t be matched as he fills the room with the sounds of his 1939 Handcraft brass trumpet, spellbinding audiences with the instrument’s rich tones. The Grammy Award winner has played with a number of legendary artists including Sting and Andrea Bocelli, captivating audiences with signature hits like “Regroovable” alongside classics like “Ave Maria.” Chris Botti never fails to disappoint, and he’s sure to take fans on a musical journey they won’t soon forget with his string of 2014 tour dates.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2022-04-29 2022-02-10 2022-05-18 2022-03-01 2022-01-22 2022-01-30 2022-05-22 2022-02-05 2022-04-11 2022-01-17 2022-04-15 2022-02-16 2022-03-02 2022-03-03 2022-02-09 2022-05-20 2022-05-24 2022-02-02 2022-06-20 2022-03-25 2022-02-03 2022-05-25 2022-04-01 2022-02-26 2022-01-27 2022-04-26 2022-01-21 2022-04-24 2022-06-25 2022-02-01 2022-03-12 2022-03-17 2022-05-01 2022-03-20 2022-05-21 2022-03-24 2022-04-27 2022-03-19 2022-03-27 2022-03-31 2022-03-21 2022-04-03 2022-02-12 2022-06-21
Friday, April 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, March 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, April 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, January 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, March 2
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 2
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, June 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, January 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 24
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, February 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 24
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, March 21
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live