mobile menu trigger

A Drag Queen Christmas

A Drag Queen Christmas
Date Dec 9, 2021
Time 8:00 PM
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Thursday, December 9, 2021 8:00 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Here we come bigger and better this holiday season with your favorite queens performing live on stage. Hosted by Trinity The Tuck and Monet X Change. It’s a magical night of fun with holiday classics and naughty shenanigans - with our all-new production. All ages welcome - but remember - this is The Naughty Tour! Doors at 7 pm, show at 8 pm. There will be a 20-minute intermission. Presented by Murray & Peter. Get tour info at www.DragFans.com

Trinity The Tuck, Monet X Change, Brooke Lynn Hytes, Kylie Sonique Love, Crystal Methyd, Heidi N Closet, Jan Sport, Alyssa Edwards, Shea Coulee

Visit Website

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2022-02-10 2022-05-18 2022-03-01 2021-12-19 2022-01-22 2022-01-30 2022-05-22 2022-02-05 2021-12-09 2022-04-11 2022-01-16 2022-01-17 2021-11-12 2022-03-02 2022-03-03 2021-11-20 2022-02-09 2022-05-20 2022-05-24 2021-10-30 2021-11-11 2022-02-02 2021-12-11 2022-02-03 2022-05-25 2021-10-22 2021-10-23 2021-12-03 2021-10-29 2021-11-10 2022-01-21 2022-04-26 2021-11-14 2022-02-01 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2022-05-01 2022-03-20 2022-05-21 2021-11-24 2022-04-27 2021-12-04 2022-03-19 2021-11-04 2022-03-27 2021-11-13 2021-11-09 2021-12-10 2022-02-12 2021-10-24 2022-06-21 2021-12-08
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, March 1
More Info
Sunday, December 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, December 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, April 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, January 16
More Info
Monday, January 17
More Info
Friday, November 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, March 2
More Info
Thursday, March 3
More Info
Saturday, November 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 2
More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 3
More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 26
More Info
Sunday, November 14
11:00 AM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, February 1
More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, November 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 24
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 8
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live