mobile menu trigger

Viva! El Paso

Viva! El Paso
Time 8:00 PM
Age Restrictions All Ages
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Friday, July 30, 2021–Saturday, August 7, 2021 8:00 PMMcKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre
All Performances
Friday, July 30, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 31, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 7, 2021 – 8:00 PM
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

July 16 - August 7, Fridays & Saturdays at 8PM

July 2 & 3, and July 9 & 10 performances were cancelled due to weather. Online and phone sales were automatically refunded. Please contact our Box Office for more help

Four Centuries. Four Cultures. One City. Enjoy El Paso’s own outdoor musical extravaganza, in the McKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre. This colorful musical spectacular celebrates the four major cultures that have influenced the City of the Sun. The Native American, the Spanish Conquistador, the Mexican and the Western American cultures and their histories come alive through drama, song and dance by a cast of over 50 performers. VIVA! EL PASO is an experience not to be missed!

TICKETS
Ages 13 & Over
$24.00 plus applicable fees
Ages 2-12, Military with ID (valid at the Box Office), Seniors 65+ and Groups of 10 or More (per person)
$16.00 plus applicable fees

Visit Website

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-09-09 2022-02-10 2021-10-07 2021-08-10 2021-08-05 2021-08-14 2021-10-03 2022-01-30 2022-02-05 2021-11-12 2021-09-19 2021-08-13 2021-08-26 2021-08-28 2021-09-11 2022-05-20 2021-10-15 2022-05-24 2021-12-11 2021-11-11 2021-10-08 2022-05-25 2021-10-28 2021-08-19 2021-10-09 2021-08-27 2021-10-17 2021-09-25 2021-09-10 2021-11-10 2021-07-31 2021-10-16 2021-09-02 2021-09-12 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2021-09-18 2022-05-01 2021-07-29 2021-07-30 2021-09-16 2021-09-28 2021-11-24 2021-08-07 2021-08-12 2021-11-04 2021-11-13 2021-09-17 2021-12-10 2021-08-06 2022-02-12 2021-10-24 2021-12-08
Thursday, September 9
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 5
More Info
Saturday, August 14
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, November 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 26
More Info
Saturday, August 28
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 15
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 8
Buy Tickets More Info
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, October 28
More Info
Thursday, August 19
More Info
Friday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 31
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, September 2
More Info
Sunday, September 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, July 29
More Info
Friday, July 30
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, September 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 7
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 12
More Info
Thursday, November 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 6
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 24
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 8
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live