mobile menu trigger

Matute: Planeta Retro Tour

Matute: Planeta Retro Tour
Date Aug 27, 2021
Time 8:30 PM
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Friday, August 27, 2021 8:30 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

New Event Date & Time
Matute: Planeta Retro Tour
August 27, 2021 @ 8:30PM
Plaza Theatre

Using Your Tickets You’re all set: your tickets are still good for the new date. Simply arrive at the venue at the new date and time, and use your tickets to enter.

Can’t Make It? Don’t worry – you have options. For many events, you can sell tickets to another fan or transfer tickets to a friend who could use an event to look forward to right now. To see if resale and transfer are available, sign in to your Ticketmaster account and check for a Sell or Transfer button on your event.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-10-07 2021-08-27 2021-08-10 2021-09-25 2021-09-10 2021-11-10 2021-10-16 2021-06-19 2021-10-02 2021-09-12 2021-07-11 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2022-05-01 2021-09-19 2021-08-13 2021-05-27 2021-09-28 2021-09-11 2021-05-13 2022-05-24 2021-12-11 2021-09-17 2022-05-25 2022-02-12 2021-06-23 2021-10-24
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, June 19
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 2
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, September 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, July 11
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, September 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, May 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, June 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 24
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live