mobile menu trigger

Intocable

Intocable
Date Jul 11, 2021
Time 8:00 PM
Admission $37.49 - 127.49 plus fees
Age Restrictions All Ages
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Sunday, July 11, 2021 8:00 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Live Nation, Agave Productions and El Paso Live welcome back one of the most influential groups in Tejano/Norteño music today, Intocable. The Momentos 2021 tour is scheduled for Sunday, July 11, 2021 at the Plaza Theatre.

Tickets for INTOCABLE go on sale to the general public on Friday, April 2 at 10 a.m. (MST). Tickets may be purchased at Ticketmaster.com, livenation.com, or elpasolive.com. Event is subject to change. Please check our website or social media for updates.

Visit Website

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-10-07 2021-08-27 2021-08-10 2021-09-25 2021-09-10 2021-11-10 2021-10-16 2021-06-19 2021-10-02 2021-09-12 2021-07-11 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2022-05-01 2021-09-19 2021-08-13 2021-05-27 2021-09-28 2021-09-11 2021-05-13 2022-05-24 2021-12-11 2021-09-17 2022-05-25 2022-02-12 2021-06-23 2021-10-24
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, June 19
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 2
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, September 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, July 11
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, September 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, May 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, June 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 24
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live