mobile menu trigger

Franco Escamilla

Franco Escamilla
Date Jan 29, 2021
Time 8:30 PM
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Friday, January 29, 2021 8:30 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Please note that tickets bought for the original date for Franco Escamilla will be honored for the new date.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-04-18 2021-04-09 2021-10-07 2021-05-08 2021-05-01 2021-04-17 2021-11-10 2021-04-28 2021-04-10 2021-06-19 2021-10-16 2021-04-21 2021-04-30 2021-04-16 2021-03-04 2021-05-27 2021-05-13 2021-01-29 2021-04-11 2021-07-17 2021-06-23 2021-06-12 2021-04-20
Sunday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 9
More Info
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 10
More Info
Saturday, June 19
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 21
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, May 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 11
More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, June 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, June 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 20
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live