mobile menu trigger

El Paso Comic Con

El Paso Comic Con
Time Multiple
Contact Plaza Theatre Box Office 915.231.1100
Friday, April 16, 2021 – Sunday, April 18, 2021MultipleEl Paso Convention Center
All Performances
Friday, April 16, 2021 – 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 – 10:00 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 – 10:00 AM
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

The producers of El Paso Comic Con continue to closely monitor the latest developments regarding the Coronavirus (COVID-19). In response to the growing awareness and concerns, we have decided it is in the public’s interest to move El Paso Comic Con to April 16-18, 2021 at the El Paso Convention Center. More information about the event to come.

Your tickets will be honored on the new dates. We’ll see you in April 2021!

Visit Website

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-02-06 2021-04-09 2021-10-07 2021-01-16 2021-06-19 2021-02-13 2021-02-12 2021-04-21 2021-04-30 2021-05-13 2021-01-29 2021-07-17 2021-04-20 2021-06-23 2021-04-18 2021-05-08 2021-05-01 2021-02-27 2021-04-17 2021-01-03 2021-11-10 2021-04-28 2021-04-10 2021-10-16 2021-04-16 2021-03-04 2021-04-11 2021-06-12 2021-01-15
Friday, April 9
More Info
Thursday, October 7
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 16
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, June 19
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 21
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 20
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, June 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 10
More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 11
More Info
Saturday, June 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 15
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live