mobile menu trigger

Celtic Woman Celebration

Celtic Woman Celebration
Date May 1, 2021
Time 7:30 PM
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:30 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Please note that tickets bought for the original date will be honored on the new dates.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-01-15 2020-11-20 2021-02-06 2020-12-30 2021-04-09 2021-01-16 2021-02-13 2021-02-12 2021-04-21 2021-04-30 2020-10-30 2021-01-29 2020-11-06 2021-07-17 2021-04-20 2021-04-18 2021-05-01 2021-02-27 2021-04-17 2021-11-10 2021-04-28 2021-04-10 2021-04-16 2021-03-04 2020-11-18 2021-10-26 2021-04-11
Friday, January 15
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, November 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 30
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 9
More Info
Saturday, January 16
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 21
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 30
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 20
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 10
More Info
Friday, April 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, October 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 11
More Info
EP Live