mobile menu trigger

Sun City Craft Beer Festival 2022

Sun City Craft Beer Festival 2022
Time 1:00 PM
Age Restrictions Ages 21+ Only
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Saturday, May 21, 2022 – Sunday, May 22, 2022 1:00 PMEl Paso Convention Center
All Performances
Saturday, May 21, 2022 – 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 – 1:00 PM
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Due to unforeseen circumstances, El Paso Live, producers of the 2-day Sun City Craft Beer Festival powered by iHeartRadio has made the difficult decision to reschedule this year’s festivities in Downtown El Paso on Saturday, September 18 and Sunday, September 19, 2021.

The new dates for the festival will be Saturday, May 21, 2022, from 1 p.m. to 8 p.m. (12 p.m. for V.I.P. ticketholders) and Sunday, May 22, 2022, from 1 p.m. to 6 p.m. (12 p.m. for V.I.P. ticketholders). If you’ve previously purchased a ticket, your tickets will be honored for the new dates. Refunds may be requested in a 30-day window through Universe.com or through the Box Office at boxoffice@destinationelpaso.com. Tickets are on sale now for the new dates.

El Paso Live is planning to celebrate smaller this year, with special events planned with local brewers, Deadbeach Brewery and Old Sheepdog Brewery, and featuring the official and limited-edition Sun City Craft Beer Fest beer, created and distributed by Old Sheepdog Brewery. More information coming soon.

Visit Website

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2022-02-10 2021-10-07 2021-10-03 2022-01-30 2022-05-22 2022-02-05 2021-12-09 2021-10-02 2022-04-11 2021-11-12 2022-05-20 2021-10-15 2022-05-24 2021-11-11 2021-12-11 2021-10-08 2022-02-03 2022-05-25 2021-10-09 2021-10-29 2021-10-17 2021-09-25 2021-11-10 2021-10-16 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2022-05-01 2022-05-21 2021-10-01 2021-09-28 2021-11-24 2022-03-19 2022-04-27 2021-11-04 2022-03-27 2021-09-24 2021-11-09 2021-11-13 2021-12-10 2021-10-14 2022-02-12 2021-10-24 2021-12-08
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, December 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 2
More Info
Monday, April 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, November 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 15
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 8
Buy Tickets More Info
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 3
More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 29
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 1
More Info
Saturday, March 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 24
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, November 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, October 14
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 24
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 8
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live