mobile menu trigger

Spy Ninjas Live!

Spy Ninjas Live!
Date Mar 5, 2023
Start Time 7:00 PM
Contact Box Office 9152311100
Sunday, March 5, 2023 7:00 PMAbraham Chavez Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety
Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2022-06-30 2022-07-01 2022-07-02 2022-07-07 2022-07-08 2022-07-09 2022-07-14 2022-07-15 2022-07-16 2022-07-21 2022-07-22 2022-07-23 2022-07-26 2022-07-28 2022-07-29 2022-07-30 2022-08-05 2022-08-06 2022-08-12 2022-08-27 2022-09-03 2022-09-08 2022-09-11 2022-09-16 2022-09-30 2022-10-01 2022-10-04 2022-10-05 2022-10-07 2022-10-09 2022-10-13 2022-10-14 2022-10-22 2022-10-25 2022-10-26 2022-11-06 2022-12-16 2022-12-31 2023-03-05
Thursday, June 30
More Info
Friday, July 1
More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 2
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, July 7
More Info
Friday, July 8
More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 9
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, July 14
More Info
Friday, July 15
More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 16
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, July 21
More Info
Friday, July 22
More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, July 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 29
More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 30
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 6
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 3
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, September 8
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, September 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 1
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, October 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, October 5
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, October 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 14
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, October 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, October 26
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, November 6
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 5
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live