mobile menu trigger

Pandora Presents Disney Princess The Concert

Pandora Presents Disney Princess The Concert
Date Feb 10, 2022
Time 7:00 PM
Age Restrictions As an advisory to adults who might bring young people, Disney recommends this show for ages 6 and up. All persons entering the theater, regardless of age, must have a ticket.
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Thursday, February 10, 2022 7:00 PMAbraham Chavez Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Disney Concerts presents Disney Princess — The Concert, a nationwide tour kicking off November 1, 2021 at the City Auditorium in Macon, GA. “Be our guest” as an all-star quartet of Broadway and animated film icons, their magical Music Director and enchanting Prince celebrate all the Disney Princesses in an unforgettable evening of songs, animation, and stories. Presented by Pandora Jewelry, The Official Charm Bracelet of the Walt Disney World® Resort, tickets and VIP packages for this concert of a lifetime go on sale Friday, May 7 at 10:00am (across all U.S. time zones) at DisneyPrincessConcert.com.

Disney Princess - The Concert is recommended for a general audience. As an advisory to adults who might bring young people, Disney recommends this show for ages 6 and up. All persons entering the theater, regardless of age, must have a ticket. The show runs approximately two hours with intermission.

Visit Website

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-09-09 2022-02-10 2021-07-16 2021-10-07 2021-08-10 2021-07-23 2021-06-19 2021-07-11 2021-09-19 2021-08-13 2021-09-11 2021-07-09 2021-10-15 2022-05-24 2021-12-11 2022-05-25 2021-07-17 2021-06-23 2021-08-27 2021-09-25 2021-09-10 2021-11-10 2021-07-31 2021-10-16 2021-07-24 2021-07-03 2021-09-12 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2021-09-18 2022-05-01 2021-07-30 2021-09-28 2021-08-07 2021-07-10 2021-11-13 2021-09-17 2022-02-12 2021-08-06 2021-07-02 2021-10-24
Thursday, September 9
More Info
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 16
8:00 PM
More Info
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 23
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, June 19
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, July 11
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, September 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 9
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, October 15
More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
More Info
Wednesday, June 23
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 31
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 24
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, July 3
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, September 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 30
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, August 7
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, July 10
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, November 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 6
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, July 2
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, October 24
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live