mobile menu trigger

Movies on the Fly: Ghostbusters

Movies on the Fly: Ghostbusters
Date Aug 14, 2020
Time 7:30 PM
Admission $25 per Vehicle plus Facility Fee
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Friday, August 14, 2020 7:30 PMHangar 7 Studios (6600 Airport Rd.)
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

How does parking work?
Admission starts at 7:30 p.m. Staff in yellow reflective vests will direct you. Parking is first-come, first-served. VEHICLES WILL BE PARKED IN A CHECKERBOARD PATTERN WITH SPACES BETWEEN THEM. Turn off your headlights when parked. Do not tap your brakes during the movies. RVs and limousines not permitted.

What about social distancing?
Please STAY INSIDE your vehicle unless you need to use the restroom. WEAR A MASK if you must step outside of your vehicle. Sitting outside is prohibited (patrons may watch from the bed of a truck, but MASKS ARE REQUIRED). Law enforcement officers will patrol the premises.

How will I hear the movies?
Via FM radio. The frequency will be posted on the screen before the program begins.

What time does the movie start?
The movie will begin at 8:30 p.m. Most movies will end between 10:00 and 10:30 p.m.

Can we bring our own food and beverages?
Yes! Concessions will not be available. No alcohol is allowed.

What about pets?
No pets are allowed.

What if I must use the restroom?
Male, female, and ADA portable restrooms, with hand washing stations, will be available. Observe SOCIAL DISTANCING (6 FEET APART) if you have to wait in line.

What about safety and security?
Law enforcement officers and emergency medical technicians will staff all events. Parking attendants and law enforcement officers will direct traffic in and out of each venue.

What if I want to leave before the movie is over?
We hope you stay! But, if you must exit early, use your parking lights until you are off the premises. Re-entry is NOT permitted.

How do I get tickets to your other movies?
Tickets are $25 plus a facility fee per vehicle, on sale at elpaslive.com. No cash sales.

What if I have a question while at the movie?
Put on you mask and ask someone wearing a yellow reflective vest or a law enforcement officer.

Anything else?
Stay safe. Stay in your vehicle. Wear a mask if you have to leave the vehicle. Be considerate of others. And enjoy the movies!

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-04-11 2021-01-15 2020-08-22 2020-11-20 2021-02-06 2020-12-30 2020-11-07 2021-04-09 2020-08-29 2021-01-16 2021-02-13 2020-08-14 2021-04-21 2021-04-30 2020-10-03 2020-10-30 2020-11-06 2020-08-21 2020-08-16 2020-08-30 2020-10-17 2021-07-17 2021-04-20 2020-10-07 2021-04-18 2020-08-15 2020-08-28 2021-05-01 2021-02-27 2021-04-17 2021-11-10 2020-08-23 2020-11-01 2021-04-10 2021-04-16 2020-11-18
Sunday, April 11
More Info
Friday, January 15
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, November 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 30
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 7
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 9
More Info
Saturday, August 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 16
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 14
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 21
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 30
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, August 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, August 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 20
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 15
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, November 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 10
More Info
Friday, April 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 18
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live