mobile menu trigger

Marisela: La Dama De Hierro Tour

Marisela: La Dama De Hierro Tour
Date Sep 19, 2021
Time 7:00 PM
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Sunday, September 19, 2021 7:00 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Platinum blonde Latin pop sensation Marisela continues to be an icon nearly two decades after her debut, living up to her reputation as the Latin Madonna with racy performances and her signature girly vocal style.

On Sale Friday, April 9th at 10AM MST

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-09-09 2021-08-05 2021-10-03 2021-07-11 2021-08-13 2021-08-26 2021-09-11 2021-07-09 2021-10-15 2021-11-11 2021-12-11 2021-07-01 2021-08-19 2021-10-09 2021-07-15 2021-11-10 2021-07-31 2021-10-16 2021-12-12 2021-09-18 2021-08-07 2021-08-12 2021-09-17 2021-12-10 2022-02-12 2021-08-06 2021-07-02 2021-10-24 2021-06-17 2021-07-08 2022-02-10 2021-07-16 2021-10-07 2021-08-10 2021-07-23 2021-08-14 2022-01-30 2022-02-05 2021-07-22 2021-11-12 2021-09-19 2022-05-24 2021-06-24 2021-10-08 2022-05-25 2021-07-17 2021-08-27 2021-09-25 2021-09-10 2021-07-24 2021-07-03 2021-09-02 2021-09-12 2021-11-06 2022-05-01 2021-07-29 2021-07-30 2021-09-16 2021-09-28 2021-07-10 2021-11-04 2021-11-13
Thursday, September 9
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 5
More Info
Sunday, July 11
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, August 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 26
More Info
Saturday, September 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 9
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, October 15
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 11
More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, July 1
More Info
Thursday, August 19
More Info
Thursday, July 15
More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 31
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 7
8:00 PM
More Info
Thursday, August 12
More Info
Friday, September 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 6
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, July 2
8:00 PM
More Info
Sunday, October 24
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, June 17
More Info
Thursday, July 8
More Info
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 16
8:00 PM
More Info
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, July 23
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, August 14
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, July 22
More Info
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, November 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, September 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, June 24
More Info
Friday, October 8
Buy Tickets More Info
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
More Info
Friday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 24
8:00 PM
More Info
Saturday, July 3
8:00 PM
More Info
Thursday, September 2
More Info
Sunday, September 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, July 29
More Info
Friday, July 30
8:00 PM
More Info
Thursday, September 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 10
8:00 PM
More Info
Thursday, November 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 13
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live