mobile menu trigger

Jo Koy: Just Kidding Tour

Jo Koy: Just Kidding Tour
Date Feb 14
Time 7:00 PM
Admission $40.00 - $78.00+ plus applicable fees
Contact Plaza Theatre Box Office 915.231.1100
Friday, February 14, 2020 7:00 PMAbraham Chavez Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Fresh off the release of his highly anticipated Netflix special, “Comin’ In Hot” streaming now, Jo Koy has risen to comedy stardom, performing in the most prominent venues around the country. Don’t miss him in El Paso on the Just Kidding World Tour Valentine’s Day 2020!

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2020-01-28 2020-01-29 2020-01-30 2020-01-31 2020-02-01 2020-02-02 2020-02-09 2020-02-14 2020-02-15 2020-02-21 2020-02-22 2020-02-25 2020-02-26 2020-03-03 2020-03-04 2020-03-05 2020-03-06 2020-03-07 2020-03-08 2020-03-14 2020-03-22 2020-03-23 2020-03-26 2020-03-28 2020-04-04 2020-04-07 2020-04-08 2020-04-09 2020-04-10 2020-04-11 2020-04-12 2020-04-17 2020-04-18 2020-04-19 2020-04-22 2020-04-24 2020-04-25 2020-04-29 2020-05-02 2020-05-04 2020-05-10 2020-05-12 2020-05-18 2020-05-27 2020-05-30 2020-06-09 2020-06-10
Wednesday, January 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, January 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 31
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, February 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, February 14
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 15
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, February 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, February 25
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, March 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 14
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, March 23
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 8
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, April 9
Buy Tickets More Info
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 22
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 24
More Info
Saturday, April 25
More Info
Saturday, May 2
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, May 4
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 12
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, June 9
7:30 PM
More Info
Wednesday, June 10
7:30 PM
More Info
EP Live