mobile menu trigger

Harry Connick, Jr. True Love: An Intimate Performance

Harry Connick, Jr. True Love: An Intimate Performance
Date Mar 5
Time 8:00 PM
Age Restrictions None
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Thursday, March 5, 2020 8:00 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Every pair of tickets for this show includes a CD copy of Harry Connick Jr’s new album, True Love: A Celebration of Cole Porter. You will receive an email with more details about this offer approximately 7 days after your purchase. US/Canadian residents only. Offer not valid on resale tickets.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2020-02-25 2020-02-26 2020-03-03 2020-03-04 2020-03-05 2020-03-06 2020-03-07 2020-03-08 2020-03-14 2020-03-20 2020-03-21 2020-03-22 2020-03-23 2020-03-26 2020-03-28 2020-04-04 2020-04-07 2020-04-08 2020-04-09 2020-04-10 2020-04-11 2020-04-12 2020-04-17 2020-04-18 2020-04-19 2020-04-22 2020-04-24 2020-04-25 2020-04-26 2020-04-29 2020-05-01 2020-05-02 2020-05-04 2020-05-08 2020-05-10 2020-05-12 2020-05-18 2020-05-26 2020-05-27 2020-05-30 2020-06-09 2020-06-10 2020-06-13 2020-06-25 2020-06-27 2020-07-11 2020-10-02
Tuesday, February 25
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, March 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 14
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, March 23
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 8
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, April 9
Buy Tickets More Info
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 22
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 24
More Info
Sunday, April 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 2
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, May 4
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 8
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 12
Buy Tickets More Info
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 26
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 27
Buy Tickets More Info
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, June 9
7:30 PM
More Info
Wednesday, June 10
7:30 PM
More Info
Saturday, June 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, June 25
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, June 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 11
More Info
Friday, October 2
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live