mobile menu trigger

El Paso Opera & MTI Present All Together Now!

El Paso Opera & MTI Present All Together Now!
Date Nov 13, 2021
Time 7:00 PM
Admission All tickets are $30* for this musical evening that will be fun for the whole family! *plus fees
Age Restrictions All Ages
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Saturday, November 13, 2021 7:00 PMPhilanthropy Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

All Together Now!

Broadway Revue featuring El Paso Opera Resident Artists and Youth Opera of El Paso

Delight in the sounds of some of your favorite Broadway hits as we take part in this global event celebrating local theatre! A fantastic selection of songs is included in this musical revue from shows like Mamma Mia!, Les Misérables, Oliver!, Godspell & Disney and Cameron Mackintosh’s Mary Poppins!

ALL TOGETHER NOW! Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.mtishows.co.ukwww.mtishows.comwww.mtishows.com.au

Visit Website

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2022-02-10 2022-05-18 2022-03-01 2021-12-19 2022-01-22 2022-01-30 2022-05-22 2022-02-05 2021-12-09 2022-04-11 2022-01-16 2022-01-17 2021-11-12 2022-03-02 2022-03-03 2021-11-20 2022-02-09 2022-05-20 2022-05-24 2021-10-30 2021-11-11 2022-02-02 2021-12-11 2022-02-03 2022-05-25 2021-10-22 2021-10-23 2021-12-03 2021-10-29 2021-11-10 2022-01-21 2022-04-26 2021-11-14 2022-02-01 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2022-05-01 2022-03-20 2022-05-21 2021-11-24 2022-04-27 2021-12-04 2022-03-19 2021-11-04 2022-03-27 2021-11-13 2021-11-09 2021-12-10 2022-02-12 2021-10-24 2022-06-21 2021-12-08
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, March 1
More Info
Sunday, December 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, December 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, April 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, January 16
More Info
Monday, January 17
More Info
Friday, November 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, March 2
More Info
Thursday, March 3
More Info
Saturday, November 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 2
More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 3
More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 26
More Info
Sunday, November 14
11:00 AM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, February 1
More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 19
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, November 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 24
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 8
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live