mobile menu trigger

Eddie B: I'm Already Professionally Developed Tour

Eddie B: I'm Already Professionally Developed Tour
Date Aug 15
Time 8:00 PM
Age Restrictions All Ages Welcome
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00 PMPhilanthropy Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety
Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2020-04-22 2020-05-02 2020-05-04 2020-05-08 2020-05-18 2020-05-27 2020-06-12 2020-06-25 2020-06-26 2020-06-27 2020-07-11 2020-08-15 2020-08-18 2020-09-04 2020-09-05 2020-09-06 2020-10-02 2020-10-03 2020-10-04 2020-10-17 2020-10-30 2020-11-01 2020-11-18 2021-05-01
Wednesday, April 22
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 2
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, May 4
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 8
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, June 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, June 25
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, June 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, June 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, August 18
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 4
More Info
Saturday, September 5
More Info
Sunday, September 6
More Info
Friday, October 2
Buy Tickets More Info
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, November 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 18
More Info
Saturday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live