mobile menu trigger

Dwight Yoakam

Dwight Yoakam
Date Jan 16, 2021
Time 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 8:00 PMAbraham Chavez Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Dwight Yoakam has been rescheduled for Saturday January 16, 2021 at 8:00PM.

Please hold onto your tickets as they will be valid for the new date. Sign in to your Ticketmaster account to locate your tickets. If your event is eligible for a refund or credit, you can make a request from the available options.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-04-11 2021-01-15 2020-08-22 2020-11-20 2021-02-06 2020-12-30 2020-11-07 2021-04-09 2020-08-29 2021-01-16 2021-02-13 2020-08-14 2021-04-21 2021-04-30 2020-10-03 2020-10-30 2020-11-06 2020-08-21 2020-08-16 2020-08-30 2020-10-17 2021-07-17 2021-04-20 2020-10-07 2021-04-18 2020-08-15 2020-08-28 2021-05-01 2021-02-27 2021-04-17 2021-11-10 2020-08-23 2020-11-01 2021-04-10 2021-04-16 2020-11-18
Sunday, April 11
More Info
Friday, January 15
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, November 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 30
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 7
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 9
More Info
Saturday, August 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 16
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 14
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 21
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 30
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, August 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, August 30
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 17
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 20
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 15
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 27
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, November 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, April 10
More Info
Friday, April 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 18
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live