mobile menu trigger

Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Relapse Tour

Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Relapse Tour
Date Dec 10, 2021
Time 7:00 PM
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Friday, December 10, 2021 7:00 PMAbraham Chavez Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Coming off of his hugely successful outdoor run, the Hot Summer Nights Tour 2020, as the first-ever stand-up comedian to embark on a drive-in comedy tour, renowned comedian, podcast host, and author Bert Kreischer announced today The Berty Boy Relapse Tour which kicks off July 17, 2021 in Atlantic City, NJ. Kreischer heads to El Paso’s Abraham Chavez Theatre on December 10, 2021 at 7:00 PM.

Kreischer is known for his unique brand of comedy, which interweaves party-boy antics with humorous anecdotes about family and fatherhood. Currently, Kreischer is filming Legendary Entertainment’s movie, The Machine, alongside Star Wars actor, Mark Hamill - an adaptation of the viral story Bert told onstage about getting involved with the Russian mob while studying abroad in College, which has been viewed more than 85 million times online. Most recently, he hosted the Go-Big Show on TBS Network, an extreme talent show with celebrity judges Snoop Dogg, Rosario Dawson, Jennifer Nettles, and Cody Rhodes, which premiered this past January. In October 2020, Bert released his hit 5-episode Netflix mini-series, The Cabin with Bert Kreischer, which featured cameos from a star-studded cast of Anthony Anderson, Caitlyn Jenner, Tom Segura, Joey Diaz, Nikki Glaser, Fortune Feimster, Bobby Lee, Donnell Rawlings, Kaley Cuoco, Joel McHale, Ms. Pat, Deon Cole, Big Jay Oakerson, and LeeAnn Kreischer. He also released his second Netflix Original stand-up comedy special Bert Kreischer: Hey Big Boy in March 2020. The special earned rave reviews from critics and fans alike.

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2021-09-09 2022-02-10 2021-10-07 2021-08-10 2021-08-05 2021-08-14 2021-10-03 2022-01-30 2022-02-05 2021-11-12 2021-09-19 2021-08-13 2021-08-26 2021-08-28 2021-09-11 2022-05-20 2021-10-15 2022-05-24 2021-12-11 2021-11-11 2021-10-08 2022-05-25 2021-10-28 2021-08-19 2021-10-09 2021-08-27 2021-10-17 2021-09-25 2021-09-10 2021-11-10 2021-07-31 2021-10-16 2021-09-02 2021-09-12 2021-11-06 2021-12-12 2021-09-18 2022-05-01 2021-07-29 2021-07-30 2021-09-16 2021-09-28 2021-11-24 2021-08-07 2021-08-12 2021-11-04 2021-11-13 2021-09-17 2021-12-10 2021-08-06 2022-02-12 2021-10-24 2021-12-08
Thursday, September 9
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, October 7
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 5
More Info
Saturday, August 14
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, November 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 26
More Info
Saturday, August 28
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 15
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, December 11
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, November 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, October 8
Buy Tickets More Info
8:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, October 28
More Info
Thursday, August 19
More Info
Friday, August 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, September 25
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, November 10
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, July 31
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, October 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, September 2
More Info
Sunday, September 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 6
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, December 12
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, July 29
More Info
Friday, July 30
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, September 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, August 7
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, August 12
More Info
Thursday, November 4
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, November 13
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, September 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, December 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, August 6
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, October 24
Buy Tickets More Info
8:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, December 8
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live