mobile menu trigger

Ballet Folklorico de Amalia Hernandez

Ballet Folklorico de Amalia Hernandez
Date Apr 3, 2022
Time 7:00 PM
Contact Box Office 915.231.1100
Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:00 PMPlaza Theatre
Important Show Information
Directions & Parking
Guest Safety

Founded in 1952 by dancer and choreographer Amalia Hernández, Ballet Folklórico brings together the music, dance and costume of Mexican folklore from pre-Colombian civilizations through the modern era. With its permanent home at the Palacio de Bellas Artes, one of Mexico City’s most historic venues, the company has developed choreography for 40 ballets, composed of 60 folk dancers and musicians who have performed extensively across Mexico and abroad.

Visit Website

Find Events By Date
Click on a date to see what's happening at El Paso Live!
close
2022-04-29 2022-02-10 2022-05-18 2022-03-01 2022-01-22 2022-01-30 2022-05-22 2022-02-05 2022-04-11 2022-04-15 2022-02-16 2022-03-02 2022-03-03 2022-02-09 2022-05-20 2022-05-24 2022-02-02 2022-06-20 2022-03-25 2022-02-03 2022-05-25 2022-04-01 2022-02-26 2022-01-27 2022-04-26 2022-01-21 2022-04-24 2022-06-25 2022-02-01 2022-03-12 2022-03-17 2022-05-01 2022-03-20 2022-05-21 2022-03-24 2022-04-27 2022-03-19 2022-03-27 2022-03-31 2022-03-21 2022-04-03 2022-02-12 2022-06-21
Friday, April 29
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 10
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 18
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, March 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, January 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 22
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 5
7:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
2:00 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, April 11
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 16
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, March 2
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 9
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, May 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, May 24
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, February 2
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, June 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, February 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, May 25
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, April 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, January 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, April 26
Buy Tickets More Info
Friday, January 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 24
Buy Tickets More Info
Tuesday, February 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, March 12
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 17
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, May 1
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, March 20
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, May 21
Buy Tickets More Info
Thursday, March 24
Buy Tickets More Info
Wednesday, April 27
Buy Tickets More Info
Monday, March 21
7:30 PM
Buy Tickets More Info
Sunday, April 3
Buy Tickets More Info
Saturday, February 12
Buy Tickets More Info
EP Live